Have I become a cunt? What became of UDSH?

August 22, 2007 at 10:07 pm (Uncategorized)

Hey folks – ha! even saying that makes me laugh – is anyone even reading this? I doubt it. I’m not going to apologise for not posting for so long – I set this blog up when I was single and unemployed – I had time on my hands – I’m again between jobs but not single so free time is in short supply.

Anyway – something has been playing on my mind for a while now -a while ago I wrote a post about Vice magazine’s birthday party – which you can read here – anyway I just want to say that I feel that I was definitely grumpy when I wrote that post – I have since worked on a couple of projects for Vice now and I have nothing but love for them – the people they employ are across the board intelligent, interesting, funny and occasionally visionary. This may sound like a cop out because they gave me work but I truely believe that its a great company, they’ve changed people’s perceptions of ‘free’ magazines and now that they’ve stopped with the whole ‘themed’ issue thing they really can get down to tackling ‘issues’ and the whole VBS thing is just other level – now you may call me a cunt, that maybe I’m missing the point but I really don’t think so. Anyway I just wanted to share that with the probably 2 people that have this RSS feeded into their lives – keep an eye out – I may keep this blog alive in some whey shape or form or I may set up a new blog called Sign O’ the Times which is just photos of signs that I see – thoughts please

xx

3 Comments

  1. Tubby Dee said,

    rss bookmarked, motherfucker
    don’t front
    sign of the times sounds good
    still not fully convinced by VICE but they do have their moments
    and some of the people are mad nice yo
    Lil Px

  2. John H Baker said,

    Oh yes, your are being read. Welcome to us cunts who cant smoke without killing everyone around us.

    A mass murderer by mistake

    John H Baker

  3. establish said,

    For me as a consumer all these rewards are very confusing. Everytime I look at a credit card deal I feel that there is some kind of a catch but I am not sure what it is. I feel more confident applying for a credit card online from websites that give you a list of different cards so I can compare every point. Lately I’ve been using

    how to build my bad credit

Leave a Reply

