Hmmmmm how do you say……….

January 3, 2007 at 9:03 pm (Branding, Technology)

no-photo.jpg

So I’ve been roaming around on the tinternet and found this blog – its quite possibly one of the funniest things I’ve read in ages. Nigga Know Technology is kinda like Engadget but written by a pissed off black dude. I ended up on all sorts of sites after clicking on links from that site and then clicking on links from that site – I finally rested on That Black Lesbian Jew – is there an actual word for that, clicking through succesive people’s blog rolls or is that just surfing???

Also don’t you just love that photo – I’m very pleased with it – today I was very pleased when I burnt that LCD Soundsytem tune they made for the special ipod onto a CD and then took it to the gym and played it on my CD player – ha – have some of that technology, see how I trick you.

Leave a Reply

