Teen Comedy Romance Will Rot Your Brain

December 23, 2006 at 11:09 am (Grumble Grumble, Schemes)

1883776-along_the_river-norwich.jpgUgh so the pre Christmas unemployment madness reached its zenith yesterday with a mammoth session that comprised of watching all 3 American Pie movies back to back, Bring It On and some rediculous Julia Stiles film where she falls in love with a real live prince. I don’t know what it is about cheesy teen films but seriously its like crack. I think having to do a typing test, data entry test and a spelling test at Office Angels really threw me sideways – it was like I was 13 again! Anyway I’m back off to the glorious nation of Norwich today so hopefully my mum will feed me enough fish and spinach so I can get my head back into shape and start writing about good stuff. Before the pod died I had planned to upload my 100 favorite songs of the year on New Years Eve but I don’t know that thats going to happen although I’ll hopefully come up with something.

Leave a Reply

