Music Is My Hot Sex – Part 1 – Shy Child

December 13, 2006 at 2:22 pm (Brooklyn, Matt and Kim, Shy Child)

shychildkf.jpgOk so I’ve got some catching up to do what with the whole no one ever comments thing. So last Friday a friend of mine bought tickets to go and see Cansei De Ser Sexy at the Forum. We all met in some rubbish pub before hand which is where I found out that one of the support acts was Shy Child. I had only found out about them the day before from another friend but I’ve completely fallen for them – another brooklyn 2wo piece, and like Matt and Kim its just drums and keys. I found these tunes on tinternet, they’re old but I’m not allowed to post the new songs I’ve got but trust me they’re great. Enjoy.

Shy Child – Summer

Shy Child – The Noise Won’t Stop

Buy their album here.

Leave a Reply

