37 Minutes To Comply

November 29, 2006 at 3:31 am (Sluttyfringe)

WordPress is telling me I have 37 minutes to blog before they turn off my shit to update some old bit of thing. Given that its 3.30 am I’d say that not an unreasonable deadline – I defo need to go to bed. Anyway I’ve just been checking Slutty Fringe and he seems to have accomplised the impossible – getting a DJ to do a mix for him. Goddam I’ve been trying to get Tapedeck to do a mix for months and then look what happens today – they go and get interviewed by Timeout – seriously – I’ve been asking for ages. Anyway go check out the mix Deisler from Tru Thoughts did for Slutty Fringe here

Leave a Reply

