Dengue Fever

September 20, 2006 at 11:29 pm (Future Classic, Grumble Grumble, Songs, Summer Banger!!!, Worldwide)

Dengue FeverWow – Dengue Fever have a Wikipedia entry – I guess that isn’t that amazing. I’ve been listening to these guys for a while now but it was only after dancing myself sideways at Fabric the other night that I thought to post them. They sound to me a little like a Cambodian The Go! Team but perhaps played by a Strawberry Alarm Clock-esque band. Anyway I think someone like Diplo or Sinden or maybe Radioclit should remix these guys- it would be fucking dope.

Dengue Fever – Tip My Canoe

Dengue Fever – Hold My Hips

Dengue Fever – A Go Go (Live In San Fransisco)

They’ve had an album and a couple of EPs that you can get from emusic here

Leave a Reply

