Stunna Shades

August 11, 2006 at 12:08 pm (Classics, random, Summer Banger!!!)

So last nights party was wicked – me an’ Toby played some nice jams that finished with Sweet Love by M Beat – classic. Casper brought some nice electro business and Clit Vs Sinden was just too good. Anyway jam of the night must go to Stunna Shades, pretty much everyone played it once. I think its the semi electro intro that gives it that edge – I played it right after some Larry Levan remix of Grace Jones and it worked too well.

Federation ft E40 – I Wear My Stunna Shades At Night

Corey Hart – I Wear My Sunglasses At Night

Grace Jones – Pull Up To The Bumper (Larry Levan Garage Remix)

Big Ups to Toby, Casper, Graeme and Yohanne.

2 Comments

  1. bam said,

    wear can you find stunna shades the big ones?

  2. bam said,

    because i like to get crunk every day

Leave a Reply

